Interactive Video Consortia

Contact Consortia Directors   ITV Course Enrollment Statistics follow the list of Directors

Central Dakota Distance Learning Consortium  (CDDLC)

Kathy McCracken, Director
701.653.5414 Mobile
701.785.2205 Office
PO Box 98
Glenfield, ND 58443

Great Northwest Education Cooperative  (GNWEC)

Brian Lawton, GNWEC Director
701.774.4263 Office
PO Box 1964
Williston, ND 58802

Great Western Network  (GWN)

Bill Strasser, Director
701.226.4541 Office
Washburn School
P.O. Box 280
Washburn, ND 58577

Greater Southeast Interactive Television (GSEITV)

Randall Brockman  Director
924 S 7th St
Oakes ND 58474-2126

Heart of the Valley Interactive Television  (HOV)

Misti Wuori, Director of Admissions and Extended Learning
701.788.4631 Office phone
Mayville State University
330 3rd St NE
Mayville, ND 58257

Northeast Education Services Cooperative (NESC)

Jennifer Carlson,  Executive Director     
701.662.7650 Office phone
701.739.9887 Cell  
Lake Area Career and Technology Center  
205 16th St NW  
Devils Lake ND 58301  

Northern Red River ITV Cooperative  (NRRITV)

Mike Hanson, Director
701.352.3705 Office
1540 School Road,
Grafton, ND 58237

Roughrider Area Career and Technical Center (RACT)

Kevin Nelson, Director
701.471.2647 Office  
704 North Avenue
Hebron, ND 58638

2018 Fall Enrollments
Central Dakota/North Central – 295
Greater Northwest – 167
Great Western – 659
Greater Southeast – 358
Heart of the Valley – 253
Northeast Education Services – 75
Northern Red River Valley – 152
Rough Rider CTE – 148

Click on the 2009-2018 ITV Enrollment chart below to see the detail