ETC Grants

  1. CenturyLink Teachers and Technology Grant
  2. Classroom Transformation Grant
  3. Technology Readiness Grant


Technology Readiness Grant

Congratulations to the schools which received Technology Readiness Grant funding:

Round 1
Beach McClusky
Billings County-Medora Minto
Devils Lake-Central Middle Oberon
Garrison Rolette
Hillsboro South Prairie
Kindred Starkweather
Round 2
Bismarck Nesson-Ray
Garrison New Salem
Hillsboro Richardton-Taylor
Kindred Warwick



CenturyLink Teachers and Technology Grant

The CenturyLink Foundation has designated $10,000 for North Dakota Public and Private PK-12 Schools in their service area.

The applications have been reviewed.  The grants will be awarded after April 1, 2015.

Please contact Rachel Woodman, CenturyLink, or Deborah Janzen, ND ETC, 701-451-7407, with your questions.



Classroom Transformation Grant

The ND Educational Technology Council awarded six grants.  The grant recipients were:

Congratulations to the grant recipients.  Thank you to the grant reviewers and to all of the school that submitted applications.


CenturyLink Teachers and Technology Grants

Three grants were awarded for the 2013-14 school year.

  • Will Moore Elementary School, Bismarck  – Report
  • Grafton Middle and High Schools – Report
  • Liberty Middle School, West Fargo – Report

Reports from the 12-13 schools which received CenturyLink grants.

Grant Forms