Contact Us

Mailing Address: ND ETC, 2000 44th Street SW-Floor 3,  Fargo, ND 58103

ETC Staff Members

Rosi Kloberdanz, Director
(701) 451-7411, rosi.kloberdanz@k12.nd.us

Jane Hovda, Data Steward
(701) 793-5619, Jane.hovda@k12.nd.us

Deborah Janzen, Administrative Assistant
(701) 451-7407, deborah.janzen@k12.nd.us

12 Council Members

Kirsten Baesler, State Superintendent DPI
(701) 328-4570, kbaesler@nd.gov
Represents the ND Department of Education

Nancy Bollingberg, Fessenden-Bowdon Superintendent, ETC Vice-Chair
(701) 547-3296, nancy.bollingberg@fessenden.k12.nd.us
Represents schools with fewer than 400 students

Jeff Fastnacht, Mandan,  Assistant School Superintendent, ETC Chair
(701) , jeff.fastnacht@msd1.org
Represents the ND Council of Educational Leaders

Jana Gudmundson, Park River, Instructional Coach/Technology Integration Specialist
(701) 331-4438, jana.gudmundson@k12.nd.us
Represents North Dakota Teachers

Darin King, NDUS Chief Information Officer
(701) 777-4237, darin.r.king@ndus.edu
Represents ND Higher Education

Karl Lembke
(701) 391-3405, lembkekarl@gmail.com
Represents the ND School Board Association

Bette Nelson, Lake Region Special Education Director
(701) 662-7690, bette.nelson@k12.nd.us
Represents the Special Education Study Council

Jeff Rerick, Mandan Schools Technology Coordinator
(701) 751-6500, jeff.rerick@msd1.org
Represents the ND Association of Technology Leaders

Shawn Riley, Information Technology Department CIO
(701) 328-1001, sriley@nd.gov
Represents ND Information Technology Department

Darrin Roach, Oak Grove Lutheran High School Principal
(701) 237-0212, darrin.roach@oakgrovelutheran.com
Represents the State Association of Non-Public Schools

Ross Roemmich, Director, Management Information Systems
(701) 328-2189 rkrowmmich@nd.gov
Represents the Department of Public Instruction IT

Wayde Sick, Director and Executive Officer
(701) 328-2259, wasick@nd.gov
Represents the State Board of Career & Technical Education